Sophomore Class Council Presidential Run-Off Results

Dear Freshmen,

Polls have closed on a very tight run-off race. Congratulations to Sarah Armstrong, who will serve as your Sophomore Class Council President next year.

The vote tabulations were as follows:

629 votes, pick 1

Sarah Armstrong (TC 2018) – 342 – 54.37%
Julia Feldstein (PC 2018) – 287 – 45.63%
Abstentions – 14

Thank you again to all who ran, campaigned, and voted in this year’s elections.